Shows

Oct 22- Tolev’s Treats (livestream) on Zoom 6pm PST 9pm EST

Oct 23- Virgil Vintage LIVE  (outside, spaced out) 9pm

Oct 30- Pan Pacific Park 7pm LIVE in LA

– Unprotected Sets- half hour special airs on EPIX 12:35am Eastern/9:35pm Pacific

Oct 31- Pop and Chat  (livestream) 7pm

-KO Comedy (zoom livestream) 7pm

Nov 5- Bergins Bar LIVE (outside, spaced out) 8pm

Nov 12- Hollywood Patio LIVE (outside, spaced)8pm

Nov 14- Picture This (livestream) 4pm PST/ 7pm EST

-Comedy Store LIVE 6:30pm

Nov 19- Tolev’s Treats (zoom livestream) 6pm PST/ 9pm EST